EAST NORTHUMBERLAND SFA
Colours: White and Blue
Hon Sec: N Shields, 25 Cromwell Ford Way, Blaydon, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE21 4FH
Tel: 01670 512 874 (school) 07815 810 225 (mobile)
Email: nigel.shields@the3rivers.net
MIDDLESBROUGH SFA
Colours: Red
Hon Sec: S Carey, 10 Claude Avenue, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS5 5PR
Tel: 01642 864 932 (home) 01642 298100 (school) 07971 731 022 (mobile)
Email: carey.s@trinitycatholiccollege.org.uk or sicarey@sky.com
NEWCASTLE-upon-TYNE SFA
Colours: Black and White
Hon Sec: Kevin Hodgson, 24 Chapel House Drive, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE5 1AB
Tel: 0191 274 4744 (home) 07837 498 822 (mobile) 0191 433 4079 (school)
Email: kevhodger@hotmail.com
NORTH TYNESIDE SFA
Colours: Red
Hon Sec: Gavin Storey, Cullercoats Primary School, Marden Ave, Cullercoats, North Shields, NE30 4PB
Tel: 0191 252 9409 (home) 0191 200 8721 (school) 07989 963811 (mobile)
Email: gavin.storey@ntlp.org.uk
REDCAR and CLEVELAND SFA
Colours:
Hon Sec: Richard Dacombe, Hillsview Academy, Normanby Road, Middlesbrough, TS6 9AG
Tel: 01642 454577 (school) 07910 383941 (mobile)
Email: rdacombe@hillsviewacademey.org

 

SOUTH NORTHUMBERLAND SFA
Colours: Red
Hon Sec: Neil Robinson, 17 Derwentwater Drive, Blaydon, Tyne & Wear, NE21 4FJ
Tel: 0191 414 1589 (home) 0191 237 1402 (school) 07739 968 977 (mobile)
Email: Neil.Robinson@northumberland.gov.uk or robinson.n6@sky.com
STOCKTON SFA
Colours: Blue and White
Hon Sec: M Garthwaite, 18 Nightingale Drive, Stockton on Tees, TS19 8PG
Tel: 01642 612 381 (school) 07720 902 287 (mobile)
Email: mgarthwaite@northshoreacademy.org.uk
DURHAM, CLEVELAND & DARLINGTON SPECIAL SCHOOLS
Hon Sec: M Tweddle, Beaumont School, Glebe Road, Darlington, DL1 3EB
Tel: 01325 254 000 (school)