Print this page

Bishop Auckland

Hon Sec A Bushby 01388 603 388 (school) a.bushby@kj1a.com
Girls A Powell U13/15 01388 746 396 (school) a.powell@parkside.org.uk

Affiliated Schools Telephone Contact Email
Bishop Barrington Academy 01388 603 307
Durham Johnston Comprehensive School 0191 384 3887 J Kidd j.kidd@durhamjohnston.org.uk
Ferryhill Business & Enterprise College 01740 651 554 P Simpson
Greenfield Community College 01325 300 378 M Butterworth
King James I Academy 01388 603 388 A Bushby a.bushby@kj1a.com
Parkside Academy 01388 746 396 A Powell a.powell@parkside.org.uk
Sedgefield Community College 01740 625 300 L Bennett l.bennett@sedgefield.cc
St John's School & 6th Form College 01388 603 246 D Palmer Dpalmer@stjohnsrc.org.uk
Staindrop Academy 01833 660 285 A Gibbons
Teesdale School 01833 638 166 L Traynor Liam.Traynor@teesdaleschool.co.uk
UTC South Durham 01325 430250
Whitworth Park Academy 01388 824 800 R Steele
Wolsingham School 01388 527 302
Woodham Academy 01325 300 328 D Morgans