Print this page

Chester-le-Street, Washington & Derwentside

Hon Sec J Rourke jrourke@stb.bwcet.com
Girls P Dodd U13/15 01207 507 001 (school) pdodd@consettacademy.org.uk

Affiliated Schools Telephone Contact Email
Belmont Community School 0191 386 5715 S Mills s.mills@belmontschool.org.uk
Biddick Academy 0191 511 1600 M Wilson Wilson.m@biddickacademy.com
Consett Academy 01207 507 001 A Cowell
Framwellgate School 0191 386 6628 J Sands Sands.J@framdurham.com
Fyndoune (Durham Federation) 0191 371 0277 T Norman
Hermitage Academy 0191 388 7161 M Barron mbarron@thehermitageacademy.net
North Durham Academy 01207 292 180 R Thomas r.thomas@ndacademy.co.uk
Oxclose Community Academy 0191 419 5120 M Leighton leighton.m@oxclose.net
Park View School 0191 388 2248 S Gill sgill@parkviewlearning.net
St Bede's Catholic School & 6th Form College 01207 520 424 C Hewitt chewitt@stbedes.durham.sch.uk
St Leonard's Catholic School 0191 384 8575 A Bell abell@st-leonards.durham.sch.uk
St Robert of Newminster Catholic School & 6th Form College 0191 561 3810 S Langstaff langstaff.s@str.bwcet.com
Tanfield School 01207 232 881 R McConnell rmcconnell@tanfieldschool.co.uk
Washington Academy 0191 416 0000 C Locke

Previous page: Bishop Auckland
Next page: Darlington