Print this page

Chester-le-Street, Washington & Derwentside

Hon Sec S Langstaff 0191 561 3810 (school) langstaff.s@strobertofnewminster.co.uk

Affiliated Schools Telephone Contact Email
Belmont 0191 386 5715
Biddick Academy 0191 511 1600 M Wilson Wilson.m@biddickacademy.com
Consett Academy 01207 507 001
Durham Community Business Col 0191 373 0336
Framwellgate 0191 386 6628 J Sands Sands.J@framdurham.com
Fyndoune Community College 0191 371 0277
Hermitage Academy 0191 388 7161 M Barron mbarron@thehermitageacademy.net
North Durham Academy 01207 292 180 R Thomas r.thomas@ndacademy.co.uk
Oxclose Community Academy 0191 419 5120 M Leighton leighton.m@oxclose.net
Park View 0191 388 2248 J Wilson jwilson@parkviewlearning.net
St Bede's RC 01207 520 424 C Hewitt chewitt@stbedes.durham.sch.uk
St Leonard's Catholic School 0191 384 8575 A Bell abell@st-leonards.durham.sch.uk
St Robert of Newminster RC 0191 561 3810 S Langstaff langstaff.s@strobertofnewminster.co.uk
Tanfield 01207 232 881 J Rourke Jrourke@tanfieldschool.co.uk
Washington Academy 0191 416 0000

Previous page: Bishop Auckland
Next page: Darlington