Print this page

Fair Play Award

After each game the referees mark the teams against a set of criteria of sportsmanship and respect.

Year Fair Play Winners
1995 Allerdale SFA
1996 Shared: Darlington SFA and Hartlepool SFA
1997 Allerdale SFA
1998 Luton SFA
1999 Bishop Auckland SFA
2000 Allerdale SFA
2001 Allerdale SFA
2002 Bishop Auckland SFA
2003 Derwentside SFA
2004 Shared: Derwentside SFA and Gravesham SFA
2005 Bishop Auckland SFA
2006 Shared: Derwentside SFA and Spen Valley SFA
2007 Allerdale SFA
2008 South Tyneside SFA
2009 Luton SFA
2010 Derwentside SFA
2011 Chiltern & South Bucks SFA
2012 Allerdale SFA