Print this page

Gateshead

Hon Sec M Davison 0191 496 0026 (school) davismwst@whickhamschool.org
Girls F Carter U15 only 0191 487 7638 (school) fcr@cardinalhume,com

Affiliated Schools Telephone Contact Email
Cardinal Hume Catholic School 0191 487 7638 P Kiernan pkn@cardinalhume.com
Emmanuel College 0191 460 2099 D Ridley ridleyd@emmanuelctc.org.uk
Grace College 0191 442 2000 S Gray SGray@esf-schools.org.uk
Heworth Grange 0191 421 2244 B Vause Bruce.Vause@heworthgrange.org.uk
Kingsmeadow Community School 0191 460 6004 D Bolam dbolam@kingsmeadow.org.uk
Lord Lawson of Beamish Academy 0191 433 4026
St Thomas More Catholic School 0191 499 0111 D Robson drobson@stthomasmore.org.uk
Thorp Academy 0191 413 2113 C Robinson crobinson@thorpacademy.org
Whickham School & Sports College 0191 496 0026 M Davison davismwst@whickhamschool.org

Previous page: East Durham
Next page: Hartlepool