Print this page

South Tyneside

Hon Sec M Leask 0191 428 2700 (school) leaskm@stjosephs.uk.net
Hon A Berry U13 only 0191 428 2700 (school) berrya@stjosephs.uk.net

Affiliated Schools Telephone Contact Email
Boldon 0191 536 2176 D Palmer david.palmer@boldonschool.org.uk
Harton Academy 0191 427 4050 W Green wgreen@hartonacademy.co.uk
Hebburn 0191 483 3199 R Harrison HarrisonR@hebburn.net
Jarrow 0191 428 3200
Mortimer Community College 0191 456 4226 J Williams jamiewilliams5@sky.com
South Shields 0191 456 8929
St Joseph's Catholic Academy 0191 428 2700 M Leask leaskm@stjosephs.uk.net
St Wilfrid's RC College 0191 456 9121 L Mence lmence@st-wilfrids.org
Whitburn CE Academy 0191 529 3712 S Mackey smackey@whitburncofeacademy.org

Previous page: Hartlepool
Next page: Sunderland