Print this page

Ken Peddieson U13 Inter-Association Cup

To be held on Thursday 2 May at Biddick Academy, Washington

Special Rules

  1. Girls shall have completed their 11th year but not their 13th year on or before 1st September that season (i.e. girls from Years 7 and 8).
  2. Games will be played on a round robin basis.
  3. The duration of each match shall be 15 minutes straight through
  4. A size 4 ball to be used.

Competition Secretary: E Lewis


Roll of Honour

Season Winners Runners-up
2007-08 Sunderland SFA
2008-09 Sunderland SFA Darlington SFA
2009-10 Sunderland SFA Bishop Auckland SFA
2010-11 Darlington SFA Sunderland SFA
2011-12 Sunderland SFA East Durham SFA
2012-13 East Northumberland SFA Darlington SFA
2013-14 Final not played
2014-15 East Northumberland SFA North Tyneside SFA
2015-16 Ch-le-St, Washington & Derwentside SFA East Northumberland SFA
2016-17 Ch-le-St, Washington & Derwentside SFA Bishop Auckland SFA
2017-18 Newcastle SFA Ch-le-St, Washington & Derwentside SFA