Print this page

Under 18 Boys 2014-2015

West League Table County Players NCSFA Results 2014-15

NCSFA East League
Cumbria (a) 8 - 0 Jake Orrell (3), Andrew Knotts (2), Jonathan Corner, Aidan Heywood, Jack Devlin
North Yorkshire (h) 2 - 2 Aidan Heywood, Harry Jewitt
Cleveland (a) 2 - 3 Harry Jewitt, Aidan Heywood
South Yorkshire (a) 2 - 0 Aidan Heywood, Alex McGrath
Northumberland (h) 1 - 2 James Martin
ESFA U18 Boys Inter-county Trophy
Rd 1 Cumbria (h) 5 - 2 Adam Wrightson, Jack Devlin (2), Brandon Kirkbride, Andrew Knotts
Rd 2 Shropshire (h) 2 - 3 (aet) Adam Wrightson (2)

East League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Cleveland 5 3 1 1 12 7 5 10
North Yorkshire 5 3 1 1 13 14 -1 10
South Yorkshire 5 3 0 2 11 5 6 9
Durham 5 2 1 2 15 7 8 7
Northumberland 5 2 0 3 7 10 -3 6
Cumbria 5 0 1 4 8 23 -15 1
West League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Merseyside 4 3 0 1 10 6 4 9
Greater Manchester 4 2 1 1 13 9 4 7
Cheshire 4 1 2 1 13 9 4 5
Lancashire 3 1 0 2 5 10 -5 3
West Yorkshire 3 0 1 2 5 12 -7 1

County Players School / College Cu Cu NY Sh Cl SY Nd ^TOP
Christopher Bell City of Sunderland College - - - - - s s
Mark Brown St John's RC, Bishop Auckland - - - s - - -
Jonathan Corner St Aidan's RC, Sunderland 1 1 - 1 - - -
Adam Curry St Joseph's RC, Hebburn 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jack Devlin City of Sunderland College 1 1 s s 1 1 -
Cameron Fenton Gateshead College - - - - s 1 1
Jordan Hailes Gateshead College - - - - s 1 s
Aidan Heywood St Joseph's RC, Hebburn s 1 1 1 1 1 1
Liam Heywood St Joseph's RC, Hebburn 1 1 - 1 1 - 1
Josh Houghton South Tyneside College - s 1 - 1 - -
Harry Jewitt Gateshead College 1 s 1 1 1 1 1
Brandon Kirkbride East Durham College - s 1 1 - - s
Nathan Lawrence Gateshead College - - 1 1 - 1 1
Matthew Lovegreen Greenfield Community College 1 - - - 1 1 1
Andrew Knotts Gateshead College s 1 1 s - - -
Dominic Laws St Aidan's RC, Sunderland - - - - - s s
James Martin Gateshead College 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alex McGrath Gateshead College 1 1 1 - 1 1 -
Cameron Metcalf St Bede's RC, Lanchester 1 1 1 1 s 1 1
Lee Moore City of Sunderland College - - - - - s 1
Dan Peterkin Durham Gilesgate - - s - 1 - -
Jake Orrell Gateshead College 1 - s - - - s
Lewis Rees Greenfield Community College - - - - s - -
Curtis Richardson Gateshead College s s - - - - -
Jordan Skelton Gateshead College 1 - - 1 - - s
Alex Smith City of Sunderland College - 1 - - - - -
Nathan Stephenson Greenfield Community College - - - - 1 - -
Adam Wrightson Gateshead College s 1 1 1 - - 1

KEY: Cu = Cumbria; NY = North Yorkshire; Sh = Shropshire; Cl = Cleveland; SY = South Yorkshire;
Nd = Northumberland

NCSFA Results 2014-15 ^TOP
East
Northumberland 5 - 2 Cumbria Sat 11 Oct at Bullocksteads
Cleveland 2 - 3 North Yorkshire Tues 14 Oct at Northfield School
Cumbria 1 - 3 South Yorkshire Sat 18 Oct at Carlisle
Cleveland 3 - 0 Northumberland Sat 8 Nov at Trinity College
Cumbria 0 - 8 Durham Sat 8 Nov at Carlisle
Cleveland 2 - 2 Cumbria Mon 15 Dec at Northfield School
North Yorkshire 3 - 0 Northumberland Sat 15 Nov at Thirsk School
North Yorkshire 0 - 7 South Yorkshire Sat 22 Nov at Thirsk School
Durham 2 - 2 North Yorkshire Sat 6 Dec at Chester-le-Street Riverside
South Yorkshire 0 - 2 Cleveland Sat 6 Dec at Dearne Valley College
Northumberland 0 - 1 South Yorkshire Sat 13 Dec at Bullocksteads
Cleveland 3 - 2 Durham Thurs 22 Jan at Northfield School
Cumbria 3 - 5 North Yorkshire Sat 24 Jan at Carlisle
South Yorkshire 0 - 2 Durham Sat 31 Jan at Dearne Valley College
Durham 1 - 2 Northumberland Tues 10 Feb at Seaham Red Star FC
West
Merseyside 4 - 1 West Yorkshire Mon 13 Oct at Liverpool Soccer Centre
Greater Manchester 1 - 2 Lancashire Mon 1 Dec at Mossley FC
Cheshire 3 - 3 Greater Manchester Sat 20 Dec at King's School, Chester
Cheshire 2 - 2 West Yorkshire Mon 26 Jan at Witton Albion FC
Lancashire 1 - 2 Merseyside Mon 26 Jan at JMO Sports Park
Lancashire 2 - 7 Cheshire Mon 9 Feb at JMO Sports Park
West Yorkshire 2 - 6 Greater Manchester Thurs 12 Feb
Merseyside 2 - 1 Cheshire Mon 16 Feb at Liverpool Soccer Centre
Greater Manchester 3 - 2 Merseyside Thurs 19 Feb at Wright Robinson College
Lancashire v West Yorkshire
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Semi-finals by Sat 7 March 2015
Cleveland 2 - 0 Greater Manchester Thurs 5 March at Northfield School
Merseyside 2 - 1 North Yorkshire Sat 7 March at Liverpool Soccer Centre
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Final by Sat 4 April 2015
Cleveland v Merseyside

Previous page: Under 16 Boys 2014-2015
Next page: Primary Competitions