Print this page

Under 18 Boys 2014-2015

West League Table County Players NCSFA Results 2014-15

NCSFA East League
Cumbria (a) Sat 8 Nov at Sheepmount, Carlisle
North Yorkshire (h) Sat 6 Dec
Cleveland (h) week beginning 15 Dec
South Yorkshire (a) Sat 10 Jan at Dearne Valley College, Rotherham S63 7EW
Northumberland (h) TBA
ESFA U18 Boys Inter-county Trophy
Rd 1 Cumbria (h) Thurs 13 Nov at Leyburn Grove, Houghton-le-Spring ko 7pm

East League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Northumberland 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
South Yorkshire 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
North Yorkshire 1 1 0 0 3 2 1 3
Durham 0 0
Cleveland 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
Cumbria 2 0 0 2 3 8 -5 0
West League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Merseyside 1 1 0 0 4 1 3 3
Cheshire 0 0
Greater Manchester 0 0
Lancashire 0 0
West Yorkshire 1 0 0 1 1 4 -3 0

County Players School / College ^TOP
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -

KEY:

NCSFA Results 2014-15 ^TOP
East
Cumbria v North Yorkshire Sat 4 Oct Postponed - waterlogged pitch
Northumberland 5 - 2 Cumbria Sat 11 Oct at Bullocksteads
Cleveland 2 - 3 North Yorkshire Tues 14 Oct at Northfield School
Cumbria 1 - 3 South Yorkshire Sat 18 Oct 2014 at Carlisle
Cleveland v Northumberland Sat 8 Nov 2104
Cumbria v Durham Sat 8 Nov 2014 at Carlisle
Cleveland v Cumbria Sat 15 Nov 2014
North Yorkshire v Northumberland Sat 15 Nov at Thirsk School ko 11am
North Yorkshire v South Yorkshire Sat 22 Nov at Thirsk School ko 11am
Durham v North Yorkshire Sat 6 Dec 2014
South Yorkshire v Cleveland Sat 6 Dec 2014 at Dearne Valley College
Northumberland v South Yorkshire Sat 13 Dec 2014
Durham v Cleveland wb 15 Dec 2014
South Yorkshire v Durham Sat 10 Jan 2015 at Dearne Valley College
Durham v Northumberland TBA
West
Merseyside 4 - 1 West Yorkshire Mon 13 Oct at Liverpool Soccer Centre
Greater Manchester v Lancashire Thurs 20 Nov at Mossley FC ko 7pm
Cheshire v Greater Manchester Sat 20 Dec at King's School, Chester
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Semi-finals by sat 7 March 2015
SA Winner East v Runners-up West
SB Winner West v Runners-up East
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Final by Sat 4 April 2015
SA v SB

Previous page: Under 16 Boys 2014-2015
Next page: Primary Competitions