Print this page

Under 18 Boys 2014-2015

West League Table County Players NCSFA Results 2014-15

NCSFA East League
North Yorkshire (h) Sat 18 Oct
Cumbria (a) Sat 8 Nov at Sheepmount, Carlisle
Cleveland (h) week beginning 15 Dec
South Yorkshire (a) Sat 10 Jan
Northumberland (h) TBA
ESFA U18 Boys Inter-county Trophy
Rd 1

East League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Cleveland
Cumbria
Durham
Northumberland
North Yorkshire
South Yorkshire
West League Table P W D L F A GD Pts
Cheshire
Greater Manchester
Lancashire
Merseyside
West Yorkshire

County Players School / College ^TOP
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - -

KEY:

NCSFA Results 2014-15 ^TOP
East
Cumbria v North Yorkshire Sat 4 Oct 2014 at Carlisle
Northumberland v Cumbria Sat 11 Oct 2104
Cleveland v North Yorkshire Tues 14 Oct at Northfield School ko 7pm
Cumbria v South Yorkshire Sat 18 Oct 2014
Durham v North Yorkshire Sat 18 Oct 2014
Cleveland v Northumberland Sat 8 Nov 2104
Cumbria v Durham Sat 8 Nov 2014
Cleveland v Cumbria Sat 15 Nov 2014
North Yorkshire v Northumberland Sat 15 Nov at Thirsk School ko 11am
North Yorkshire v South Yorkshire Sat 22 Nov at Thirsk School ko 11am
Northumberland v South Yorkshire Sat 13 Dec 2014
Durham v Cleveland wb 15 Dec 2014
South Yorkshire v Durham Sat 10 Jan 2015
South Yorkshire v Cleveland TBA
Durham v Northumberland TBA
West
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Semi-finals by sat 7 March 2015
SA Winner East v Runners-up West
SB Winner West v Runners-up East
NCSFA U18 Boys Inter-County Trophy Final by Sat 4 April 2015
SA v SB

Previous page: Under 16 Boys 2014-2015
Next page: Primary Competitions